Latest Products https://www.homechefspices.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:33:30 +0530 en-us https://www.homechefspices.in Biryani Masala https://www.homechefspices.in/biryani-masala.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/biryani-masala.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Roasted Masala https://www.homechefspices.in/roasted-masala.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/roasted-masala.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Roasted Masala Powder. Kabsa Masala Powder https://www.homechefspices.in/kabsa-masala-powder.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/kabsa-masala-powder.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Kabsa Masala. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Prawn Fry Masala https://www.homechefspices.in/prawn-fry-masala.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/prawn-fry-masala.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Fish Fry Masala https://www.homechefspices.in/fish-fry-masala.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/fish-fry-masala.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Instant Kabsa Kit https://www.homechefspices.in/instant-kabsa-kit.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/instant-kabsa-kit.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Instant Kabsa Kit. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Instant Mandi Kit https://www.homechefspices.in/instant-mandi-kit.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/instant-mandi-kit.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. Chicken Brosted https://www.homechefspices.in/chicken-brosted.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/chicken-brosted.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Chicken Brosted which is free of preservatives. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Kozhikode(India). Fried Chicken Masala https://www.homechefspices.in/fried-chicken-masala.htm https://www.homechefspices.in/fried-chicken-masala.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fried Chicken Masala is a perfect blend of spices in a fixed proportion which gives mouthwatering taste to the dish. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard.